Resources for learning and growing in your Christian life


Maturing in ChristMaturing in Christ focuses on Christian truth that relates to living a successful spiritual life. Before a Christian can realize a consistent victorious spiritual life some basic truths must be understood: the riches given by God at salvation to live Christ-like; who the spiritual enemies are and how they attack; and how to utilize divine enabling when resisting the enemies in order to live a successful Christian life.

ISBN-13: 9781609578381

ISBN-10: 1609578384

Grace-The_Glorious_ThemeLewis Sperry Chafer (1871 – 1952) was an American theologian who founded the Dallas Theological Seminary.  Chafer was mentored by C.I. Scofield and became a key figure for Christian Dispensationalism in the early 20th century.

ISBN-10: 1519506619

ISBN-13: 978-1519506610

The_Christian_in_ChristThe subject of this book is a systematic study from Scripture of a believer’s Position and Possessions because he is “in Christ.” These truths are practical – divinely practical for the true Christian. They are the basis for all spiritual growth.

ISBN-10: 0967079608

ISBN-13: 978-0967079608

Systematic_TheologyEntirely Christ-centered, Chafer’s work is a detailed discussion of the dispensational premillennial system of theology. This 4-volume edition contains the complete text and indexes of the original 8-volume set.